play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kellisum Cars Ltd

At Kellisum Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kellisum Cars Ltd

Kellisum Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used car from Kellisum Cars

    By Andrew R on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kelsey is a great person to do business with. He gave me a good price on my old car, and bent over backwards to prepare the new one to my satisfaction. There was a problem with the battery, but Kelsey came over straight away with a new one, and fitted it himself. Couldn’t ask for more in a car dealer. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Volkswagen passett

    By Jason R on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great example of a genuine car salesmen Brought a vehicle and was very satisfied Car exactly as described and the seller had a great knowledge of cars Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Best guy ever!

    By Katie D on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This guy is an amazing seller, amazing chat and isn’t pushy at all! My car is immaculate and I’m so glad I found my car at this garage after looking for weeks for one. Would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Great bloke, great cars, would visit again!

    By Greg S on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was great start to finish. He was prompt to answer any questions I had and was willing to hold the car (after I placed a refundable deposit) until I was able to get to him. I travelled over 135 miles from South Wales to collect this car as it was the best on the market in terms of mileage and spec etc. The owner is a clear enthusiast, I pride myself on car knowledge and it was clear he knows his stuff. There was no hard sell or salesman rubbish, he let the car do the talking. I wouldn't hesitate making this trip again to buy a car from him in the future, he doesn't stock rubbish! I've bought/traded in cars with garages across the country and this guy wins by a country mile. Id happily recommend this guy to anyone. You will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Professional, honest & friendly 10/10

    By Tony T on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    professional business run by a top bloke, super friendly & was extremely helpful & timely when encountered a small issue with my new car that needed sorting. Highly recommend the company & I’m now a proud bmw owner!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Ceri L on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, very honest. We were quickly and easily able to make arrangements to test drive the car, the seller was very amicable on the phone and in person. The seller really understands his trade but has a calm attitude that prevents the typical buyer like ourselves feeling pressure to buy or avoid asking questions about the vehicle. The car itself was in a great condition, waxed within an inch of its life and spotless on the inside. Furthermore, and most importantly, mechanically the car has been faultless. We are pleased we found Kellisum Cars and we would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Paul M on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, wasn’t pushy and help me find the right car for me, he has a fantastic choice of stock would highly recommend to anyone! Most importantly he knows what he’s talking about.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Melissa C on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of the car from Kellisum cars, car was prepared to a high standard, you can clearly see owner takes pride in his work and is very professional. Very informative, answered all questions and query’s I had, the car is faultless I certainly would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Very good customer services

    By Allan Y on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure to deal with them buying a car was easy and even went out of their way, and like the honesty


  • 5

    Right Car, Right Price, Right Servucr

    By Dean H on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Friendly Service, from someone passionate about finding, preparing, selling Top Quality Cars - there was a minor issues with the vehicle that I bought which got resolved with no quibbles - enjoying my new car from Kellsium, very much indeed!


‹ Prev Next ›