play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kellisum Cars Ltd

At Kellisum Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kellisum Cars Ltd

Kellisum Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customers! Very Trustworthy.

    By Lisa P on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    So professional. He made sure we had a car in a great condition as quality sales are his priority . I would use him again!


  • 5

    Smart C1 from Kellisum Cars

    By Nancy H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We are delighted with the car we bought from Kelsey. Kelsey was very accommodating, allowing not one but two test drives, one of them on a Sunday . Kelsey likes to find those desirable motors for his clients and presents them beautifully.


  • 5

    Top bloke great stock

    By Paul M on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Another great experience using kellisum cars as a returning customer, He asked what car I wanted what my budget was and searched high and low to find me the perfect car. Has great customer service and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    well recommended

    By Craig F on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car as described, definitely recommend


  • 5

    New car Purchase

    By Sherrie K on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Fiesta for my daughter. I had no problems at all, easy deal, very helpful nice guy and the car has been great. I would recommend and definitely use again .


  • 5

    Honest guy.

    By Emz T on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest bloke. Not your typical full of himself car dealer. From what I could tell on the spot he's not dealing with dodgy cars or anything that could cause anyone any kind of inconvenience. I think he does his homework before buying something and sell it further.


  • 5

    Friendly guy. Great cars

    By Leanne C on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from this guy, couldn't have asked for an easier experience. Friendly guy who answered all of our questions.


  • 5

    Very happy customers!

    By Carline T on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We Just bought a car from kellisum cars and love it! The first good thing was after viewing the car we noticed a couple of 'nicks' (which you could expect) that in all honestly wouldn't bother the majority of people but for us it did. However we agreed a sale and kellsy was adament to make us happy! He insisted on keeping the car so he could let us have it the way we wanted it. True to his word and no time spared we had our car spick and span! Nothing but care and consideration for me and my wife (and son) we felt very comfortable with our decision to purchase from kellsy! A very kind and honest man willing to go the extra mile for his customers! We recieved very good money for the car we part exd with kellsy better than we were offered from 3 previous dealers and online compare sites! Again helping to close the deal! Havnt seen a car so clean and shiny on any forecourt! All in all a 5 star, 10/10 rating from us. A very respectful, genuine dealer. Thankyou!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience buying my Focus Zetec S

    By Matthew A on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience buying my second car. I purchased a Ford Focus Zetec S from Kelisum back in November and is a very today car and mechanically sound at a great price. They were very honest and trustworthy, would definitely buy another car from them in the future. Pleasure to buy from them


  • 5

    A Credit to the second hand car Industry

    By Chris S on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a BMW 320D Touring from Kellisum Cars. I immediately liked their attitude / personality from the moment I turned up. The owner comes across as being very genuine, honest and considerate and he delivered on all accounts. It's rare for a trader to go out their way to help you when you have an issue or somethings not quite right but this guy did just that. Unbeknown to him we had a problem with the electrics after buying the car. The owner of Kellisum Cars booked me into a local specialist and promptly had the issue sorted out. If you are looking for a dealer who is genuine, honest, easy to get on with and exceptionally efficient and determined to be helpful, then seriously, don't hesitate to give him a call. I'm not one for writing reviews but it's the least I could do seeing as he performed way beyond the expectations of a 2nd hand car dealer. Thank you for your commitment and dedication to customer care, its been a very pleasant experience. Best of luck for the future.


‹ Prev Next ›