play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kellisum Cars Ltd

At Kellisum Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kellisum Cars Ltd

Kellisum Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Michelle H on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a genuine person, really enjoyed our transaction experience, great car, young person starting out setting the standard for others to follow, no rushing or hassle, gave us time to think and process, very fair young man 😁


  • 5

    Very good

    By Jade B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner is just starting out but provides good service. Very obliging and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Honda Integra DC5 TypeR

    By Josh M on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first import through kellisum cars. Was not disappointed with the quality of this vehicle. Outstanding, was just what was promised. Kelsey is very knowledgeable, can really tell he knows his stuff.


  • 5

    Great experience for car purchase

    By Jamie T on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, took the time to explain and show me, was not pushy in the sale would use kellisum cars in the future!


  • 5

    Easy going nice chap love my new car cheers kelsey

    By Wayne P on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at kellisum cars and gave me time to look around the car thoroughly and not pushy cheers kellisum


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris

    By Becky C on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kelsey sold me this car today and I could not be happier with it and the experience! He is so lovely, down to earth and honest! He talks through everything with you that you need to know! As for me I dont have a clue about cars but now i know everything i need to know! Kelsey has made my day!!! 5 star!!!


  • 5

    New lady car owner june 2019

    By Ellie P on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely bloke, very helpful and goes above and beyond for his customers. A stress free experience. Would definitely buy a car from him again .


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Becky M on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the pleasure to meet this chap and have a look at a car yesterday, impressed with his overall car knowledge and customer service. The car was in top shape and clearly he had done everything he could to get it looking so great, really loves his cars and will only sell what he himself would look for in a motor. Would highly recommend and point people in his direction in future.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a pleasure to deal with

    By Linda R on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Corsa 1.2 for my son from Kellisum cars and highly recommend them. To star with, the advert was honest and informative and I was particularly impressed with the photos which showed not only the good aspects of the bodywork, the underside of the car and highlighted one small area mentioned on the MOT advisory. When we went to look at the car, Kellsey was helpful and informative and there was no pressure to buy. The car needed a replacement aerial & the spare tyre repairing; this was sorted out with no quibble.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Lindsey C on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and professional, answered all my questions.