play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kellisum Cars Ltd

At Kellisum Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kellisum Cars Ltd

Kellisum Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable and friendly

    By Connor W on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy, knows a lot about cars and this shows, would highly recommend


  • 5

    5* service from kellisum cars

    By Liam D on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Polite young man made sure the vehicle was completely ready before I viewed it, was really helpful and didn't try to pressure me, very happy with the car and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    No pushy sales pitch, good customer care

    By Matthew L on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, no sales pitch or pushy sales banter, just straightforward and down to earth. Clearly a car enthusiast and a petrol head, who loves his work. Sold me a great car which was prepared very well, clearly has a passion for prepping cars before sale. Top guy would thoroughly recommend!!


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By Josh S on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice bloke would highly recommend to any one looking for a motor his service to his customers are second to none!


  • 5

    Outstanding cars and very honest dealer

    By Aiden H on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very well described ,very honest sales man clearly takes a lot of time and effort to prep his cars as, wasn’t pushy let me view the car in my own time until I was happy to go foward with the sale highly recommend to anyone buying a used car .


  • 5

    Quality cars, excellent customer service

    By Malcolm S on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the Qashqai we purchased from Kellisum Cars. The salesman was very helpful, not at all pushy, and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The car had been prepared to a very high standard and was better than all the others we’d already looked at on other garage forecourts. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company to others.


  • 5

    Quality car without the hard sell

    By Darren S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kellisum cars was very accomodating car dealer and a made the whole buying experience pain less from start to finish without any hard sell.


  • 5

    Excellent service and transaction

    By Jane H on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    100% happy with the service and car I bought from Kellisum cars Ltd, and would definitely be happy to recommend Kellsy / would buy again from him. Thank you.


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai buyers.

    By Billy P on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a top fella Kellsy is. We have always been a bit wary when buying cars, so other people's reviews are a big thing for us. After reading all the other reviews on kellsy, kellsy was what it said on the tin! From the off he was very communitive and when we finally met when viewing the car we were interested in ( Which we purchased) he was very easy going, very informative and not pushy at all. Like other reviews said, he was a car enthusiast, so had no problem telling us about the car we were buying. Thanks again kellsy


  • 5

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE PREFECT GENTLEMAN

    By Tracy S on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very interested in the Ford Kuga advertised by Kellisum Cars Ltd. Rang spoke to Kellisum cars . What a lovely young helpful man he is. Due to circumstances was not able to view the vehicle that morning so he offered to bring the car to my home address (35 miles away)for a free no obligation test drive and viewing. A suitable time was agreed and during our conversation all my questions where answered honestly. True to his word he arrived on time ,the ford kuga was totally as described. I took the vehicle for a good test drive , happened to mention my local mechanic was just up the road . Without any hesitation he said he was happy if I wanted my mechanic to check the car over. This is definitely one honest dedicated Car Dealer who has complete faith and believe in his business. So patient & polite not only a pleasure to meet but lovely to deal with. Haven't been out in the kuga yet but have no worries about my journeys. Totally recommend 100%. Thank you , from Tracy and Eddie.