play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kellisum Cars Ltd

At Kellisum Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kellisum Cars Ltd

Kellisum Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris

    By Nicky F on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my car. This was the first time I had bought a car from a trade seller and it was a really good experience. Coming across as passionate and knowledgeable about cars, he's a pleasure to speak with, and there was no sales pressure. I would use this seller again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended kellisum cars,A1 service +++++

    By Chris E on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very very happy with the service I received, car was well described, and no hidden faults. Would highly recommend to anyone, very clean selection of cars


  • 5

    A pleasant and enjoyable car buying experience.

    By Dave W on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A excellent car buying experience, was great to deal with, helpful, friendly, not pushy, would recommend this dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    Brillant customer service and car!

    By Kanesha A on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and car from Kellisum cars! Very helpful and knows what hes talking about, knew it was my first car and helped me pick something perfect so I Got a very nice first car for a brilliant price. I was unsure about how to go around tax and insurence as it is my first car and he helped me sort everything out. I couldn't have asked for a better buying experience with a car delivery to top it off too! Fantastic.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Vineet C on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Kellisum Cars Ltd -Honest Trustworthy Sales

    By Scott B on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you want coffee,biscuits and soft chairs to be sold a vehicle then this not the place to go, what you get is a guy that is passionate abouts cars and what you see on the advert is what you get,actually i believe better. An honest guy that does not put any pressure on you as the customer just lets you take your time until totally happy. Definitely recommend Kellisum Cars LLtd - Thank you


  • 5

    Profesional,knowledgeable and awesome service!

    By Blake L on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. Everything was taken care of profesionaly and conveniently and i couldn't recommend a service more sincerely! The managers car knowledge is very reassuring and helpful,and it seemed suprased only by his customer service and stock! Thanks again! Ann-marie, proud new owner of a blue Renault Clio :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bill K on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nice deals, Kellisum is putting every effort to make you feel comfortable. His cars are exactly as described , overall i am very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Would recommend Kellisum Cars 100%

    By Katie M on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kellsy was very helpful and clearly very passionate about cars! I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received!


  • 5

    Highly recommended kellisium cars!!

    By Sarah H on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car and found him very helpful,his cars are immaculate and he puts alot of effort and preparation into his high class cars.would deffinetly use again and would recommend him to anybody looking for a second hand car. Really appreciated the personal touch and his great customer service. The car was adsactly as he described as in advertisement and it was a joy to meet such an genuine,honest motor trader.